Home > Uncategorized > Emo Vampires…and ZOMBIES!!!!

Emo Vampires…and ZOMBIES!!!!

Lyta’s essay about letting monsters be monsters (with a brilliant review by Cousin Jody) reminded me of this:

Emo vampires make an appearance at about 1:30 into the clip. PENIS shows up a bit further on. But really, watch the whole thing. You can’t possibly have any better way to waste the next 4 minutes of your life.

Great post, Lyta! The Angel Vampire Ken was particularly inspired – just like Edward, Ken never got laid, either.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. March 2, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    Solidsharkey RULEZ!one1!

    BTW, please update on Cousin Jody’s experiment with the staring at a cute girl and breathing through his mouth. I’m asking for research purposes.

    • lytanorman
      March 3, 2010 at 12:21 am

      I haven’t heard Jody’s results as of it yet. I did caution him, however, that in his current city of residence (Brooklyn) that this particular experiment might land him a punch or a restraining order or both.

  2. lytanorman
    March 3, 2010 at 12:28 am

    This is great, Jennifer! Where did you find this? Who’s the artist? I love the clip and the commentary. Glad I’m not the only one who has this shit on the brain…

    • jennofark
      March 3, 2010 at 9:55 am

      The artist is a guy called Scott Sharkey, who blogs (and draws) about computer games over at 1up. He has some other funny whiteboard cartoons posted over there.

  3. g
    March 3, 2010 at 11:17 am

    Hi, Jennifer – at work, can’t watch video, but I’m hoping you’ll be pleased to see another comment showing up.

  4. jim
    March 3, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    This was both amusing & entertaining so definitely not a waste of time at all. Plus it gave me another excuse to avoid housework so you’re actually providing a public service here … I think.

    No nightmares about my unit falling off, but I did have one about it becoming horrifically diseased/mutilated to the point of resembling a gob of raw hamburger, to which my response was utterly blase – I then had a good LOL when I woke up. Goodness knows how traumatized I’d’ve been if I’d had that nightmare when I was a wee bairn.

  5. March 3, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    Speaking of Solidsharkey, commenting on the intertubes and PENIS:
    http://sharkey.gamespite.net/?p=20

  6. March 3, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    sorry jennifer!! Zombie bizzy!! no time for intertrons!! Spancrete to review!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment