Home > Uncategorized > Quick! call in the Cat Whisperer!

Quick! call in the Cat Whisperer!

Let’s take a break from politics and other serious matters to get the opinion of our resident world-famous cat whisperer on this one. (I think the beast speaks a foreign language, though.)

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. jennofark
    June 24, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    Obviously, he’s saying “back the fuck off before I leap on your face and rip it off.”

  2. June 26, 2010 at 12:43 am

    Buggy eyes: Thyroid condition?

  3. B^4
    June 26, 2010 at 6:51 am

    Cat whisperer? How about some holy water, a mallet, and stakes?

    EEP!

  4. Shell Goddamnit
    June 26, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    Yeah, cat is possessed. By what, I don’t know, nor do I want to.

    Freaked my boy-cat the fuck out. He was over here standing on his hinders, urgently patting at my arm & indicating I should cut that shit OUT.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment