Home > Uncategorized > Holiday Gift Guide

Holiday Gift Guide

It’s that time of year again, so here are a few of the most awesome gift ideas I’ve found on the tubes:

He couldn't care less whether you've been naughty or nice

 This comes from the folks at Archie McPhee, naturally.

Keeping with the theme, I continue to covet this:

My Little Cthulhu
 
Also from McPhee, I found this especially for B^4, so he can do DEVO Love Without Anger video cosplay:
 
Are you kidding me? You must be kidding me.

The thing I most want that I haven’t been able to find, though, is the Nerf Guillotine.  This is probably because Nerf doesn’t MAKE a guillotine.  But they should.  They really, really should.

 
So what’s on your list this year?
  1. Big Bad Bald Bastard
    December 7, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    Oh, baby, I love them all!

    Makes me want to sing carols.

  2. December 9, 2011 at 6:00 am

    Chicken head!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment