Home > Uncategorized > Bill Maher Explains All

Bill Maher Explains All

Time for another interlude with Beth’s favorite guy.  In this episode, he breaks down teabaggerism to its most basic element:

Bonus:  another opportunity to use the PENIS tag!!!

Update:  Alternate video of same clip posted.  At least until HBO decides they don’t want anyone to watch this one, either.

  1. Willy
    October 21, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    OT. So sorry to threadjack but I couldn’t find an email address…

    Saw this and figured you would agree:

    Spiders are fucking scary. That is a universal truth. I don’t know why. I don’t need to know why.

    The God of Cake post is awesome too also.

  2. jennofark
    October 21, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    Hmmm. While I enjoyed both of those posts – especially the God of Cake – I actually don’t agree in re: the spiders. Spiders actually don’t creep me out all that much, unless I walk through a web and get that sticky silk all over me and then imagine that the spider will climb up it and get on me. But just seeing one doesn’t really freak me out at all.

    Giant fucking flying ROACHES, on the other hand, are another story…though in that case it’s not fear so much as unbridled revulsion and disgust. I consider killing them a duty to the human race, and I’ve grown exceedingly efficient at dispatching them.

  3. October 24, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    Apologies for yet another OT (Question: if there are no comments in a thread that are ON topic, are they really OFF topic? Discuss)
    but…
    Is anyone but me seeing a Google ad (above comments, below funnyguy) for “Problem Squirrel Removal”?
    I can’t imagine what I ever did/said/posted that would bring that on…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment